Thinking of things… a series in the pipeline maybe…

26Jul10

Just pondering away as to what to fill my time with when I sit down to properly work my way back into journalism again.

(Obviously alongside helping with the HMI investigation into local expenses since all my beautiful CIJ work was on their behalf, including a little bit on Julian Assange before he become obviously incredibly busy in recent weeks… need I explain)

But, those Wikileaks stories and my normal curious thinking has brought what could be a series of blog-posts to mind.

I always did like predicting the future…

No Responses Yet to “Thinking of things… a series in the pipeline maybe…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

