Summer break into ARGHAAHAH landan, CIJ, HMI and final year projects. :|

07Jul10

Or, in other words, the wonderful Help Me Investigative (and Paul Bradshaw) sending me and my classmate? collegue? Kellie to the big ol’capital to participate in the CIJ Summer School.

This. Is. HUGE.

Nervous and excited and not quite sure what to expect.

And that’s just the hotel.

I’ll be vlogging. Blogging. Tweeting. The normal.

And hopefully I’ll make big steps forward as a journalist, and fuel my ammunition so I can spam Help Me Investigate with useful usefulness in thanks for the work they are doing both for me and the journalistic community (backed up by awards nominations I’ll have you know.)

God. I’m so nervous.

On a lighter and equally as awesome note, me and my friend Rosie have thought through and brainstormed a fantabulous idea for our final year project.

Keep your eye on this one…

No Responses Yet to “Summer break into ARGHAAHAH landan, CIJ, HMI and final year projects. :|”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

