Day One of me working with Help Me Investigate…

07Apr10

That’s right.

I’m a journalist baybeeeee.

Keep an eye on The Help Me Investigate blog for my updates in general, across the week, probably in a more formal style than this.

Well, hopefully.

But, this is more a call-out to anyone in online journalism and anyone else who wants to have something investigated; hit me up, give me ideas or pitch an investigation and I may be able to wrangle you an invite.

For now, I’m looking into investigations that range from treatment of children with selective eating disorder in schools to FOI legislation.

Should be interesting…

Time to get my game on.

No Responses Yet to “Day One of me working with Help Me Investigate…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

