Is it really only me that rages at spelling fails?

06Apr10

Alright Myspace, I know you’re on the slide, but come onnnnn!

Would Joshua Radin not have grounds to complain, because it makes him look worse?

Obviously, to a very small extent, but I’d be pissed if I was advertised in what is a pretty perfect place to hit my target audience and there were spelling mistakes dotted around…

Maybe it’s just me?

It takes five seconds to spell check (one second at best in this case) but even the most famous websites fail time and time again.

Maybe it’s not important anymore, but as long as I’m in any kind of business, I’m damn well going to rant about it!

No Responses Yet to “Is it really only me that rages at spelling fails?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

