Welcome to the world of video….. SHIT.

26Feb10

I’m scared!

*trembles a wee bit*

I thought it was time to follow in the footsteps of my lamest heroes, like Meekakitty, Phillip De Franco and Equals Three (Ray William Johnson), and get my vlogatron on.

Normally the ever-confident and front-footed individual,

#lies. Need to stop making twitter jokes. I feel lame enough already.

I decided that I might be shameless and maybe funny enough to get by with an interesting video blog.

Well, we’ll see won’t we. Maybe this blog is shamelessly plugging myself, but check out youtube (link to come…) and all my various blogs for any various videoblogs.

… I guess that’s all. Peace out.


No Responses Yet to “Welcome to the world of video….. SHIT.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

